Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Orange-Durham-Chatham
P.O.Box 3397
Chapel Hill, NC 27515-3397

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Krishna Mondal [send email]
Vice President Pat McDaniels [send email]
Treasurer Cynthia LaMaster [send email]
Membership Director Eva Rogers [send email]
Media Requests Terry Landers [send email]
PublicEducation Ruth Ann Groh [send email]
Member Interests Arianne Hartsell-Gundy [send email]
Membership Directory Amy Jeroloman [send email]
Website Mistress Cynthia Wertz [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.

2018- 2019 LWVODC Officers and Board of Directors

Krishna Mondal, President
Pat McDaniels, Vice President
Tara Fikes Secretary
Cynthia LaMaster, Treasurer
Eva Rogers, Membership
Amy Jeroloman Director
Jennifer Rubin, Director
Joal Broun, Director
Kathleen Wright, Director

Off-Board Chairs
Terry Landers, Media Requests
Pat McDaniels, Vickie Shea, and Anne Triulzi Chatham County Unit
Zena Alman and Tara Fikes Durham County Unit
Krishna Mondal and Amy Jeroloman, Orange County Unit
Vicki Boyer, Orange Board of Elections Monitor
Pam Oxendine, Nominating Committee Chair

Cynthia Wertz, Website
Nancy Ratan, Newsletter